There is a very fine line between fashion and Architecture!

There is a very fine line between fashion and Architecture!


I love this style. Printed. Black and White. Arty. Classic.

Reminds me of old films like Breakfast at Tiffany's and Casablanca. Or rather makes me want to watch them again and be inspired by the elegant, simple, feminine fashion.

I have a new idea for a photography project I will start working on when I get my new camera.
It's kind of graphic. That's all I am going to say right now!

I read this article a white ago which I had to keep, I wont recite it all, but the connection of all these fields of Art and Design was quoted as follows: 
  
"Fashion and Architecture have long eyed each other like shy teenagers, each alternately envious and dismissive of the other. The flirtation of the two...."

I can just imagine one of these dress prints appearing on a coffee cup or even forming a plan for a building!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Så kul att man ser på saker olika, du ser klänningarna med inredningsögat, så coolt!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback