Film tips of the day

I actually have two recommendations to make - I hired North Country about a month ago (starring Charlize Theron) and really liked. The film is good and it has it's funny bits but it's also very provoking. It made me angry. (Don't watch it if you hate men) ha ha.

Also, went to the cinema last Sunday and saw Children of Men starring Clive Owen. I like him. I've seen him in Closer and Beyond Borders and they are both really good too. Children of Men is a very dark film, and scary in the sense that the future could be so horrible. But it really makes you think. Closer is just cool because I love relationship films and when I watched Beyond Borders (also starring Angelina Jolie) I was crying merely five minutes into the film. It's so terrible and really made me want to do something "good" in this world.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback