Guess who's back...

Oh My Oh My!! Last update was in September! Sorry about the looooong break!!! I'm starting to sound like a teenager with all the exclaimation marks so I will cool it for a bit. Officially, I blame my absense on a load of work... but I seem to always find the time to surf (almost daily) although I really shouldn't, so the real - and unofficial - answer to my bloggiday (holiday yes ha ha very funny) is that I didn't think anyone read it anyway. Turns out however, at least two people miss my blogg! That's pretty good compared to some people who get 20 comments on every post. I suppose it depends on how many people know about it but I also know that I have been utterly rubbish at writing and just post lots of inspiring pictures without explaining what and why they inspire me. Will have to work on that one! Welcome back x
 

118433-649

This first picture may be a repeat but if so it is so long ago that you wont remember anyway ;-)
I love the light in the hair and the general mood of the space. Though hair and makeup are always interesting and backstage photos are always inspiring. I also love the thin white cardigan and the silver necklace but the pink nailpolish is sooo last summer. Ha. (Yes the picture is old)   Also, note the Dior bracelet that the hair stylist is wearing... Armani sell the exact same version. Black plastic with white writing. I wonder who was first? 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback