summery swim shorts

summery swim shorts

Rather old advert from Gucci but the style is back. Colour - and pattern wise.

ludvig mies van der rohe

ludvig mies van der rohe

Very famous architect who started in Germany in the 1920's and emigrated to USA in 1938.
Not everyone knows he was a successful furniture designer aswell.

SOME MALE FASHION FOR ONCE

SOME MALE FASHION FOR ONCE

Model Bob
Agency Mikas in Stockhom Sweden

Stockholm

SOMEBODY'S INITIAL IMPRESSION OF STOCKHOLM;

The city stretches across fourteen small islands, and the wind running along the water gathers so much force that it drives you inside.

Stockholm

Unlike, say, Berlin, where one can feel intimidated just walking down Unter der Linden, Stockholm and its buildings are incredibly well proportioned. It is undeniably lovely to walk along its streets.


There must be more hair salons per capita in Stockholm than in any other metropolitan area in the world.


falling water

falling water

Frank lloyd wright

funny card

Falling Water

Frank Lloyd Wright

gucci 2007

gucci 2007

Architect claims to solve pyramid secret

PARIS - A French architect claimed Friday to have uncovered the mystery about how Egypt's Great Pyramid of Khufu was built ? with use of a spiral ramp to hoist huge stone blocks into place.

http://khufu.3ds.com/introduction/

Ending eight years of study on the subject, architect Jean-Pierre Houdin released his findings and a computerized 3-D mockup showing how workers would have erected the pyramid at Giza outside Cairo.

http://news.yahoo.com/photos/ss/events/sc/033007pyramids;_ylt=Al5OOnQCUHIz3h4DCBhzBf9xieAA


architect ludvig mies van der rohe

Furniture

Mies designed
modern furniture pieces using new industrial technologies that have become popular classics, such as the Barcelona chair and table, and the Brno chair. His furniture is known for fine craftsmanship, a mix of traditional luxurious fabrics like leather combined with modern chrome frames, and a distinct separation of the supporting structure and the supported surfaces, often employing cantilevers to enhance the feeling of lightness created by delicate structural frames. During this period, he collaborated closely with interior designer and companion Lilly Reich.

T-shirt

T-shirt

T-shirt illustration by Brad Moore
Design by Sara Bertinussen and Brad Moore

shoe

shoe

Arty Shoe by Brad.                                              Food Chain

chick

chick

Happy Easter chick, Ben´s t-shirt, and a half eaten strawberry.
HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!

Amy Alina Cara

Anna

21 March at Isis

isis

isis

Naila - Cara - Anna - Alina - Amy - Debbie

Sara Bertinussen 24!

Sara Bertinussen 24!

Cara Amy Sara

Cara Amy Sara Anna

Cara

nokia n90

nokia n90

on the catwalk... model gemma ward

on the catwalk... model lily donaldson

cameron diaz on the red carpet

cameron diaz on the red carpet

Dress in action

camera nikon coolpix s6

nikon camera s6

kate moss for nikon

kate moss for nikon

prada phone

prada phone

I know i have showed this dress before but i have more pictures!

I know i have showed this dress before but i have more pictures!

And the designer is Bill Blass!

i can't get over how nice it is

i can't get over how nice it is

Look at that!!

on the catwalk

on the catwalk

In action on the catwalk.

Love the outfit

Boy, this girl can accessorise!

Love the outfit

Model Carmen Kass

spring in nottingham

spring in nottingham!!

Beautiful Crocus in Nottingham

actually ok photo considering it was taken with my phone

daffodils

daffodils!!

Outside my house

cara the photographer in action

cara the photographer in action

in Zurich Autumn 2006

Cara Wara the Photographer lunatic

Cara Wara the Photographer lunatic

Elin Pelin the Photographer babe

Elin Pelin the Photographer babe

Result of Photographer Elut

Result of Photographer Elut

aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh

aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh

Miss you guys! How good is my camera?    ;-)

ex - squeeze - me

ex - squeeze - me

ha ha ha

NICE!!!

NICE!!!

Carro - Tue - Jossan - Jenny

melissa erika

melissa erika

At Kabyssen.
Vaxholm Rules!

Summer memories! Rindö Färjan!

summer!

Melissa - Paula - Petra - Jenny - Elli - Emmi

summer time!

summer!

Cara - Ellen - Emmi - Elin (Elut) X!

Can't wait for summer!!!!

Can't wait for summer!!!!

You can expect a BOOM of summery pictures - mainly colourful fashion pictures - over the next few weeks.
Summery pictures just make me happy and inspired.

another pretty dress

another pretty dress

Sarah Michelle Gellar in a very cute creation.

love this dress

love this dress

Carmen Kass models this stunning creationa although I forget who the designer is. I love the colours and the fabric and the actual design anyway.

pink buses in reading!

pink buses in reading!

Chinese architecture

Chinese architecture

Beijing

designer luella bartley

designer luella bartley

The metallic look is one of my favourites at the moment.

art that makes your heart melt



art that makes your heart melt

Cutest photo ever.

feel like i am 15 again


Don't Speak.

feel like i am 15 again

Best concert ever.

ART vs POLITICS

ART vs POLITICS

michael kors fall 2007

michael kors fall 2007

One problem though. Sunglasses ok, I guess the sun comes out occasionally in winter too... but a dress?? And the shoes?! Gorgeous but I'd freeze to death in Stockholm in this outfit. Aha! Maybe suitable for August / September... Yepp, I think we'll stick with that.

fendi fall 2007

fendi - fall 2007

So cool. Basically, because it is still winter in Sweden I am holding on to all the gorgeous summer pictures I CAN'T WAIT to show you... but as I am so uber before my time I am now posting next Autumn's fashion. Enjoy!!!

fall 2007

fall 2007

Love the colour

roberto cavalli fall 2007

roberto cavalli fall 2007

Arty victoria b picture

Arty victoria b picture
Don't know who has done it, but I think it is quite cool...

Quote of the day

Caroline says:

sov gott! dröm ngt mega


this dress is a beauty

this dress is a beauty

lite hottare an varldens hottaste

Above:
http://www.style.com/trends/accessoryreport/F2007ALIST?mbid=sn
I like the Studded bag (metallic)
The flat boot (high)
and the Box Clutch


Below:
This is a little drinking session with my course mates from Architecture and Engineering.

lite hottare an varldens hottaste

my cool coursemates

This is in Sara's flat by the way. Iz nizzee, as Borat would have said.

my cool coursemates

Can you feel the vibe?

i love this t-shirt

i love this t-shirt

Art and fashion make a good combination.

I am definitely going to reproduce this picture some time in the future.

hair update

hair update ha ha!!

cool label

cool label

My new white jeans

love the t-shirt

love the t-shirt

It belongs to Brad

Cara and Rodney after Brad's party

Cara and Rodney after Brad's party

gorgeous t-shirt

gorgeous t-shirt

my new earrings which remind me of Jenny's

my new earrings which remind me of Jenny's

new hairstyle

new hairstyle

What do YOU think?

Monday end of Feb at ocean

Monday end of Feb at ocean

Ha ha. It was a good night. I look a bit squashed.

emily and cara

emily and cara

Monday night... last week.
End of February.

this is gisele bundchen!

this is gisele bundchen!

Nice to know that no one is perfect!

Kate moss

Kate moss

Yes believe it or not this is Messy MIss Moss.
Car seems cool though...

chloe.com

http://www.chloe.com/version_en/index.html

The syle. The design. The details. Close to perfection...

http://www.style.com/vogue/bestdressed/022407

The best dressed. Supposedly. My ass. Don't agree - - - B O R I N G ! !

According to VOGUE

Paris fashion right now

Paris Steet Fashion Feb 2007

http://www.style.com/fashionshows/blogs/sartorialist/2007/02/23/index.html

i love this outfit

i love this outfit

I just can't think when I would wear it... Any suggestions?

love the boots

love the boots

I think they are gorgeous. And they look comfortable too.
Model Gemma Ward.

pink party

Had a really good night out on Monday night. The best one in a long time. I really needed it cause I have had so many bad ones that I was starting to think I don't enjoy going out anymore!! But luckily I was wrong. It was hawaiian theme but since I missed Barbie theme last week I combined the two and went for an outfit in white, pink, silver and gold. And wearing the pale pink necklace Aelys got me from Mexico aswell.


season


However, I have recently learned that it is still very cold and wintery weather in Sweden and I am guessing the thought of buying new bikinis and summer clothes seems a bit distant for those of you who aren't lucky enough to be in Australia or anything like that. Therefore I will chill with the hot weather outfit for a bit.

I will even take a look at Autumn fashion for 2007 before I study the Spring fashion for 2007 cause I am a nutter like that.
Lots of Love,
x

smaken ar som baken

smaken ar som baken

Hej Jenny, som svar pa din postning.. jag tyckte inte hon var sa snygg i bilden nedan. Jag gillade inte harfargen och tycker inte att hon e sa fin utan smink. Men daremot den har bilden e hur snygg som helst, och jag gillar verkligen fargerna, posen och kompositionen. Snyggt foto helt enkelt. Puss