I am doing my dissertation... and Jessica is designing

I am doing my dissertation... and Jessica is designing (ugly) clothes
clothes and (in my opinion ugly) shoes.
It's a hard knock life!!!!!

It's raining, it's pouring...

It's raining, it's pouring...

... and all I want for Christmas is this hat.

Annabelle Everhoy... Gorgeous picture

Annabelle Everhoy... Gorgeous picture

Charlize Theron Cool Picture

Charlize Theron Cool Picture

Inspiring environment

Inspiring environment

Cool room

Cool room

Fun fashion

Fun fashion

Pucci Party!

Pucci Party!

Nice summer colours...

Nice summer colours...

Colours and nice bracelets!!

Colours and nice bracelets!!

I like the Chanel bag in combination with the casual outfit.

Colours!!

Colours!!

I love this bikini!!

Yellow

Yellow

Summer

Summer

Arty

Arty

Going for Gold

Going for Gold

Looks like a doll

Sunglasses

Fashion

Fashion

Jacket

Jacket

Elin and Cara

Elin and Cara

One year ago!!!

Nicole in Vogue

118433-391

Jeans

Jeans

Pattern shirt

Pattern shirt

Socks

Socks

Silk shirt

Silk shirt

Room

Room

Nice dress... ad nice make up... and hair.

Make up

Photo

Photo

Cool top and bag

118433-435

Nice Pastell dress and bag

118433-434

Make up

Make up

'Isabeli Fontana'

Cool cardigan

Cool cardigan

Ocean April 2007

Ocean April 2007

Isis April 2007

Isis April 2007

Audrey cute dress

Audrey cute dress

Yeah right

118433-390

Duff fashion

118433-416

Coolers baloolers

Coolers baloolers

Nice colours

Nice colours

Make up 1

Make up