In My World

Hello and welcome to my blogg. I like to think of this as my design diary,
where I won't necessarily write every day but post ideas when I have them
and share my thoughts when I am feeling inspired.

I might call everything art, but it may not be what you immediately think of as art,
like painting or dancing. In my world everything is art... Walking along the street
is art for me because I see things in pictures. I will see photos in my everyday life
and I know a good picture when I see one. Getting ready for a night out is art if you like!!
'doing your makeup, combining items of clothing into an outfit and listening to music'...
Mixing the 'perfect shade of eyeshadow', making the perfect cocktail and creating the
perfect playlist on your computer...
When I watch films the photography can sometimes capture my attention and I think less of the story.

There will most definitely be a lot of photos on this web page because a picture
says more than a thousand words.
And although I would love to write a thousand words I probably don't have the time :-)

Happy reading.
xxxx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

It so fun you as well have start blogging. I will definitely take a look almost everyday.
Do you have to write in English if your blog is in English? I?m soooo bad on it but I?m trying to improve :-) Love you xxx


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback