April means officially almost summer!!!

This is my First nonsense-word-filled blogg contribution in a long time
I normally just post pictures...

I am at work, I can't check my emails or facebook. Those kind of unserious pleasures are banned
at this proper office.
I am wearing my uber-tight black Calvin Klein trousers which I bought in London in 2001...
quite some time ago! And I haven't worn them in years! Well, since 2002 i guess.
Combined with uber high heeled boots I got from Ben for Christmas I feel like a baby giraffe...
or maybe a new born deer like Bambi.



I read about a gorilla baby this morning in the paper, who was reunited with his parents
on his first birthday. So cute! His mum's name was Naomi...
Ben, you know why that is funny.

 

The answer to the Scarlet Johansson question is NOT hot, but that is mainly -
the fashion CRIME of wearing a white bra under a black top, secondly - the far
too pale skin, and thirdly - the trousers really don't fit her body.

The company just got beautiful flowers delivered to the office. I took a photo
with my camera phone. It came out quite well.

Things to check out:

Madonna's range at H&M (Have had a look - I don't like it much)

    

Kate Moss' range at Top Shop
(Have not had a look yet - think it is going to be gorgeous though)

www.asos.com

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback