three things

1)   How long can a blogg be?  I feel like mine is getting humungous and
       I need to start cutting down?  Like imagen in a few years time if I keep
       on like this it will literally explode..?

2)   The category thing is really ANNOYING ME.  I think the posts switch
       categories by themselves cause they seem to be all over the place.
       Also, how can you just be allowed to scroll down the whole endless
       thing without having to click on the Startpage every bloody time?

3)   Can I change the layout in terms of putting my own picture at the top
       instead of those stupid glasses, ugly shoes and hideous orange
       sweater?

        PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Byt bloggformat..

Postat av: C

Tack men det vaR INTE DET SVARET JAG VILLE HA!
Jag gillar formatet men inte bilderna där uppe. De andra är inte så heta heller jag skulle hellst vilja designa eget.

2007-04-04 @ 14:48:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback