Best Dream

I dreamt that I was going to Australia to see Jenny with Carro B and Aelys! We had booked the tickets in the last minute so we hadn't even had the time to ring Jenny and tell her! Ha ha. And I had to stop in Zurich and empty a whole room of my stuff. Random! My whole family was there and getting involved. I was travelling with about 3 suitcases and 3 big moving boxes and large picture frames etc. For some reason I had to take everything to Sydney .The boxes were full of old diaries and stuff that one can't NOT keep but doens't want to throw out. Anyway we were on the train to the airport and we found this room full of clothes. Some of the stuff was mine that I hadn't used in ages. Really nice tops and skirts and shoes and bags and necklaces. I was throwing my own stuff out and filling my bags with these nice tops and things, some of which I have to draw later. Suddenly Aelys, Carro and I were sitting outside waiting for something. It was hot and we were sitting in deck chairs. I stole a really cool poster from a phone booth and gave it to Aelys. The last thing that happened was that I was on the phone to Ben and he said he was in Sydney, had met up with Jenny and been surfing. I said 'Ah, wicked, we'll see you when we get there'. He said " nah, I'm on my way home now..' HA! RANDOM! WEIRD! FUNNY! miss you globe trotters xxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Ha ha, va sjukt.. e en aningens avis på dig som kommer ihåg dina drömmar så detaljerat :-) Love you, miss you!

Postat av: Caroline!

Oooh vad nice drom, later jatte kul! Synd att den inte ar sann:(. Vill ju mega garna halsa pa jenny + resa med dig!! puss puss!!

2007-02-22 @ 08:57:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback